The CSCSC is led by a board of directors designed to represent the Canadian supply chain sector, functionally, geographically and by organization type. Members work in industry, governments and the education community; some also represent the boards of key sectoral associations. In their employment, their positions fall collectively into most of the sub-function categories identified in the 2005 sector study as components of the sector's workforce. Those sub-functions are: senior management; logistics information systems; warehousing; transportation; inventory/material control; purchasing; and marketing and sales.

Directors – June 2017 to June 2019

Dan Beer Past President Canadian Material Handling & Distribution Society Richmond, B.C.
Rajbir Bhatti Assistant Professor, Supply Chain Management Mount Royal University, Bissett School of Business Calgary, Alta.
Patrick Bohan Director, Supply Chain Solutions Halifax Port Authority Halifax, N.S.
Don Borsk (Past Chair) President Borsk Group Inc. Mississauga, Ont.
Steven Bryce (Vice Chair) Vice President, Supply Chain Reimer & Associates Newmarket, Ont.
Pat Campbell Executive Director Canadian Supply Chain Sector Council Bracebridge, Ont.
Rick Cleveland1 VP, Policy and Professional Development Supply Chain Management Association Toronto, Ont.
Donald Connolly2 Winnipeg, Man.
Linda Craig Senior Manager, End 2 End Processing Bank of Montreal Toronto, Ont.
Brent Ellis Brockville, Ont.
Elkafi Hassini


McMaster University

Hamilton, Ont.

Steve Hogg

Vice President, Logistics & Customs

Fraser Direct Logistics

London, Ont.

Jim Hudson (Vice Chair)
President J Hudson Group Mississauga, Ont.
Nedal Ismail
Professor and Program Coordinator, Bachelor of Commerce, Supply Chain Management & Management Studies Humber Institute of Technology & Advanced Learning, Business School Toronto, Ont.
Anna Loginova3 Office Manager Canadian International Freight Forwarders Association Toronto, Ont.
David McCormick (Chair) Guelph, Ont.
Tamer Metwalli Regional Manager, Driver Training & National Product Advocate – BT Lift Trucks & Driver Training Johnston Equipment Mississauga, Ont.
Richard Moore President and CEO Halifax Employers Association Halifax, N.S.
Phil Patton4 President APICS Vancouver Chapter Vancouver, B.C.
Paul M. Pires Director, Business & Program Development Safe-Tech Training Inc. Bolton, Ont.
Tracey Raimondo
Vice President, Logistics Normandin Transit Inc. Napierville, Que.
Sabah Sohail
Founder and President LogisticsHires Search Consultants Inc. Mississauga, Ont.
Sarah Stata Director, Supply Chain, Oil & Gas and Power Divisions Sherritt International Calgary, Alta.
Mark Topping Director, Procurement Alberta Gaming & Liquor Commission St. Albert, Alta.

Pillar Association Representatives on the Board:
1. representative of Supply Chain Management Association
2. representative of CITT
3. representative of Canadian International Freight Forwarders Association
4. representative of APICS Canadian District